I was visited by an FBI agent just an hour ago (after about a week of them boldly harassing my GF AND HER FAMILY to ask questions about me.) Just a little background on this article and myself before I get to the visit… I was recently displaced from the home I had been renting for 4.5 years. Found a place by the university to rent out (upper level) and long story short I have to file a small claims suit for 2 grand (against a pathological-lying landlord) which is all the money me and my GF have. Needless to say our options are LIMITED. We are not the type of people to want welfare so we moved into the first house that I found in February… Life is a bit complicated right now as well but I will speak on that later…

(At the Adverse Possessed house) They are investigating me as a possible “terrorist” due to question they asked, “are you a sovereign citizen?” I promptly replied, “that is an oxymoron, you don’t know what your talking about.(Needless to say I am quite nervous, the sheriff is to my far right and we all know who has the guns.) He told me that “a bank” owns this property and and will have me arrested for trespassing. I told him I am merely exercising my rights as per NRS 11.090- 11.180 and asked if the bank was the PRINCIPAL PARTY OF INTEREST in which he relied YES. I asked him to give common law notice with the proper paperwork (superior title in interest) and I will happily move. He told me common law notice didn’t apply or something like that… Well I have recorded documents with the county, you bet your ass I have “color of title” which is a weak form of title but a title nevertheless. He totally disregarded the Nevada Revised Statute I quoted and and basically told me I will be arrested. Then we parted…

If the modern mob was to bully me, from my research, Title 42 Section 1983 allows for remedy:

“Every person who under color of any statute, ordinance, regulation, custom, or usage, of any State or Territory or the District of Columbia, subjects, or causes to be subjected, any citizen of the United States or other person within the jurisdiction thereof to the deprivation of any rights, privileges, or immunities secured by the Constitution and laws, shall be liable to the party injured in an action at law, Suit in equity, or other proper proceeding for redress, except that in any action brought against a judicial officer for an act or omission taken in such officer’s judicial capacity, injunctive relief shall not be granted unless a declaratory decree was violated or declaratory relief was unavailable. For the purposes of this section, any Act of Congress applicable exclusively to the District of Columbia shall be considered to be a statute of the District of Columbia.”

Like my mom told me the other day (she is at the other experiment AP I found), “I am digging my heals”. I concur… I have had enough of the intimidation. I have had enough of the fraud. I have watched my hometown turn into a homeless slum (I have compasison for the majority of the homeless when we live in a country where I watch HOMES and COMMERCIAL PROPERTY lie vacant for YEARS. The home I have been in has been abandoned and derelict for 4+ years. This is my experiment and I am starting to feel the heat; I feel more comfortable if the public now knows what I am doing in case something bad happens. Just sayin’… I have no intention to be violent, I just am not looking forward to being shot or beaten to death because we know who always comes for a fight. I would rather be proven correct in court… in truth and justice… in air conditioning…

