Tags

, , ,

As of the new year, I will be doing a very thorough article(s) on how one can revoke consent to the reconstructed federal system (democracy), and regaining/claiming your unalienable rights under the original system of several state republics the founders intended (some of them; Hamilton was a bankster agent).

Here is a little sneak peak of the letter that started my process of terminating the presumption of citizen of the United States status (Title 8 USC 1101(a)(22)) aka federal citizen subject and I will be returning to my lawful de jure status as a national of a state of the Union styled these United States of America. National of a state status can be found in Title 8 USC 1101(a)(21). This will revoke all consent to the reconstructed federal democracy and return my proper standing under the common law as a Nevada national in my republic guaranteed by Article IV, Section 4 of the USCON.Image

